Keirartworks's Blog

hmmm. hmmm?

I love my town.

2 Comments

Not sure I have photos for this, since it’s not a photograph thing. I’ve been away & rolling around in great BIG ideas for a week – regional-sized, provincial sized, Canada-sized, even international ones. What an incredible, exciting ride it’s been, and all connected back…. to the food, the music, the quirkiness, the weird, small, the huge the impossible, the understanding of here. If you can, read the tags.

Wow. It’s good, to be home.

Author: keirartworks

Artist, Musician, Writer, Teacher. Mum to an incredible person, friend to many, Incredibles. Gardener. Thinker. Collaborator. K

2 thoughts on “I love my town.

  1. I love my town too. I’m currently away at uni, every time I am back it hits me how much I miss it and how great the place is and always has been.

    Great post.
    Jessie.

    • I know, hey? It’s the small humming thing that waits patiently underneath all else. I really truly am honoured to be a part of this place. Thanks for seconding that – wherever your town is.

      Anybody else?

Leave a Reply

