Keirartworks's Blog

hmmm. hmmm?

My favourite

Leave a comment

Just finished a gig with my dear friend Donna Steinacher, who taught me suzuki violin in grade 4 @ Sydenham School. That was 1972. Playing with Donna is one of the great joys of my life – after 15 years of gigs, we share a room together in the great musical brain.

Thanks Donna, you’re my rock, As Time Goes By.

Author: keirartworks

Artist, Musician, Writer, Teacher. Mum to an incredible person, friend to many, Incredibles. Gardener. Thinker. Collaborator. K

Leave a Reply

